Sirius Quartet ‎– New World

  • Artist

    Sirius Quartet

  • Released

    August 23, 2019

  • Genre


Sirius Quartet Musicians: Fung Chern Hwei – violin Gregor Huebner – violin Ron Lawrence – viola Jeremy Harman – cello New World by the Sirius Quartet is exactly as advertised, something that invites listeners into the familiar terrain of a string quartet. And once you’re here, you’ll experience something altogether different, manifested in the genre-defying […]